Catalog of Works

dedication: to Joshua Pollack
aka: 3 Pieces for Violin
place of composition: Boston, Massachusetts
duration: approximately 6 minutes, 20 seconds
instrumentation: violin
temperament: twelve-tone equal temperament
comments: Three Pieces for Violin was originally premiered by Joshua Pollack under the title 3 Fragments for Violin.
public concerts: Tuesday Night New Music, March 28, 2000 8:00 pm, Williams Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston, Massachusetts
Google+ Share on Tumblr
Pin It

3rd movement 0.093 MB
1st movement 0.084 MB
2nd movement 0.102 MB