Catalog of Works

Enter a catalog number into the box below (A1-A35, B1-B1) to display that composition.
Collection: I
place of composition: Leipzig, Germany
duration: 84.5 seconds
instrumentation: digital audio
channels: 2
OEIS/sequence numbers: A001622, A000012
comments: This work is the 144th and last work in Collection I.
score: B148
Google+ Share on Tumblr
Pin It

Click here in order to download the main file associated with this composition.
page 1 0.822 MB
320 kbps 3.380 MB
24-bit 96kHz 48.684 MB